SongsPK Android App Avaiable

***No Ads On App***

Download Tera Intezaar (2017) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Tera Intezaar (2017)
Tera Intezaar (2017)
Cast: Arbaaz Khan, Sunny Leone, Aarya Babbar, Sudha Chandran, Salil Ankola, Hanif Noyda, Bhani Singh, Reicha Sharma
Music Composer: Raaj Aashoo
Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
Release: 24 November, 2017
Download Complete Tera Intezaar Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by Raajeev Walia and Produced by Bijal Mehta, Aman Mehta. Raaj Aashoo is the music director of Hindi album Tera Intezaar (2017). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Tera Intezaar songs, Tera Intezaar mp3 songs, Tera Intezaar (2017), download Tera Intezaar music, Tera Intezaar (2017) Bollywood songs, download Tera Intezaar Bollywood songs, Tera Intezaar songspk, 2017 Songs, 2017 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2017 Music, Download All 2017 Songs, Bollywood Tera Intezaar songs, Tera Intezaar 320kbps downloads, Tera Intezaar 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Tera Intezaar, Tera Intezaar tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Tera Intezaar, Tera Intezaar soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Tera Intezaar mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums