SongsPK Android App Avaiable

***No Ads On App***

Download Ishqedarriyaan (2015) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Ishqedarriyaan (2015)
Ishqedarriyaan (2015)
Cast: Evelyn Sharma, Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Mohit Dutta, Kavin Dave, Suhasini Mulay
Music Composer: Jeet Ganguly, Jaidev Kumar, Bilal Saeed
Lyricist: Kumaar, Kausar Munir, Manoj Muntashir, Bilal Saeed
Release: 15 May 2015
Download Complete Ishqedarriyaan Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by V K Prakash and Produced by Rajesh Banga. Jeet Ganguly, Jaidev Kumar, Bilal Saeed is the music director of Hindi album Ishqedarriyaan (2015). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Ishqedarriyaan songs, Ishqedarriyaan mp3 songs, Ishqedarriyaan (2015), download Ishqedarriyaan music, Ishqedarriyaan (2015) Bollywood songs, download Ishqedarriyaan Bollywood songs, Ishqedarriyaan songspk, 2015 Songs, 2015 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2015 Music, Download All 2015 Songs, Bollywood Ishqedarriyaan songs, Ishqedarriyaan 320kbps downloads, Ishqedarriyaan 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Ishqedarriyaan, Ishqedarriyaan tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Ishqedarriyaan, Ishqedarriyaan soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Ishqedarriyaan mp3 Songs
Ishqedarriyaan (2015) Video Songs