SongsPK Android App Avaiable

***No Ads On App***

Download Fukrey Returns (2017) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Fukrey Returns (2017)
Fukrey Returns (2017)
Cast: Richa Chadda, Pulkit Samrat, Ali Fazal, Manjot Singh, Varun Sharma, Priya Anand, Vishakha Singh, Pankaj Tripathi
Music Composer: Sameer Uddin
Lyricist: Toshi Sharib
Release: 15 December, 2017
Download Complete Fukrey Returns Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by Mrigdeep Singh Lamba and Produced by Ritesh Sidhwani, Farhan Akhtar. Sameer Uddin is the music director of Hindi album Fukrey Returns (2017). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Fukrey Returns songs, Fukrey Returns mp3 songs, Fukrey Returns (2017), download Fukrey Returns music, Fukrey Returns (2017) Bollywood songs, download Fukrey Returns Bollywood songs, Fukrey Returns songspk, 2017 Songs, 2017 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2017 Music, Download All 2017 Songs, Bollywood Fukrey Returns songs, Fukrey Returns 320kbps downloads, Fukrey Returns 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Fukrey Returns, Fukrey Returns tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Fukrey Returns, Fukrey Returns soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Fukrey Returns mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums